Nature of Turkish guy

..hello everyone Gunaydin I would like to ask this is my first time to have a Turkish boyfriend and be in relationship.
..how will I know if a Turkish guy serious to a woman different culture.thanks God bless you all!

I'm married with a Turkish man , and have a baby together. When you first get together they probably won't tell his family about you until he knows your sireous , ( he can see marriage in your future) most Turks don't date for fun , it's always with the idea of marriage. I would say after 1 year you would know if he's sireous about you or not. Wanting to introduce you to his family , both sides of the family meeting. Getting engaged. In the Turkish culture it generally goes from dating in secret to getting in engaged in a short amount of time. :) If you need any advice or Somone to talk to , feel free to message me :)

I'm also married to a Turkish man. It depends on the family but most people I met don't date in secret, especially men. If he introduces you to friends, family, coworkers I would say he's serious. It depends on how fast your relationship progresses but I would say if after a couple months of dating you haven't met any of his family (at least a sibling or maybe one or both parents) then maybe he does not see it as serious. And it depends on age as well. If he is young then maybe it will take longer to see if it is serious or not but if he's older, usually older men especially those over 30 are usually looking to get married so you should know fairly quickly if he is serious or not.

I think you're worried maybe he's not serious about you because you're a foreigner, but don't think that. Plenty of Turks marry foreigners. There are some bad people who like to date foreigners for fun and the novelty of it, but the majority aren't like that. If you search online you can see lots of Turkish- Filipino married couples.

Just give it a try and you look out for any red flags