Am looking for a job in Kochi !!!!!!

Hi, looking for a job and a place to live in Kochi. I look forward to making new friends there. Do contact me, am open to tips and good advice.

Hello Julien,

It was great to come across your creation (this blog) :) Its actually cool and provides a good deal of info on various topics. Great going.....

I am a Placement expert assisting in placement of Expats towards high-profile white-collared skilled jobs in India. We specialize in Healthcare, Retail, Leisure, Logistics and Education verticals with an elite Indian Corporate clientele.

Currently we are looking for two professionals for following jobs:

1. Director (International Studies)
Desired Qualification: Masters/Doctoral (Business Studies)
Experience: Minimum 5 years
Renumeration: Best in Industry
Perks: Five Star Class Accomodation with transport, chauffeur, food and personal assistant. 

2. Chief Co-ordinator (International Studies)
Desired Qualification: Bachelors/Masters.
Renumeration: Best in Industry.

Preferred country of origin of both posts is USA/UK/France/Australia/Norway/Holland/Ireland/Germany/Portugal or Canada only.

N.S.Gill,
Email:[email protected]
Mobile:09178250865.

Honestly, am not that good with the postings and am new at it too :( Would be great if you could kindly circulate it amongst the Expats in India or do help by kindly posting it on the relevant space.

thanks,
N.S.Gill,
India
Email:[email protected]
Mobile:09178250865.

Thanks for your support wanderer12345. We will soon release a new "classifieds" section (hopefully next Monday).

It would be perfect for your job offers.

Stay tuned!

Julien

hey...
in which are you looking to get a job in cochin???

cochin is my native place and i can help you out...

just mail me at [email protected]

cheers!!!

Hello!