Any English club in Hanoi

hi everybody

I am Candy, native vietnamese. I studied in singapore for 1.5 years and just came back hanoi for working. I would like to organaize an english club or a group of people who are interested in English.

I really want the help from the foreigners who live in Hanoi. So we can exchange the language. I know in hanoi there are many many students want to learn english but they dont have chances to practise Engish with foreigers.

Moreovers, for foregners who live far from family, u guys need the help from us. we are willing to help. incase u want to learn our language, we always welcome to teach.

So we should help each other. I need your help. please reply this topic and we will discuss how to organize an useful english-vietnamese club.

Hope to hear from u guys soon.

Thanks for reading.

Hello Candynguyen.

The Community section (Language Exchange) in the Hanoi classifieds is at your disposal. Do not hesitate to post an advert there. :)

Thank you,
Aurélie

I would like to pratice my English too. I am not foreign but I want to improve my English. So let me know if you can organize a english cub. Send me a message private  in Expat.com please! See you soon!

yess. Let's me know. when English- Vietnamese club found. I'm really want to practice my english.

I was going to start one in Hanoi, but I chose to move back to TpHCM.  Here's the discussion.  2 people talked about clubs that they have in Hanoi:

English Club - Hanoi

I strongly support this idea. It is very meaningful for people who want to learn English.

Thanks for your supporting about my idea. I have foreigners friends. They are from Singapore coz last time i studied in singapore. But they just sometimes visit vietnam.

I know there are many people like you guys want to practise English with foreigners.

Hey, foreigners are living in hanoi vietnam, please drop me a msg so we can organize an english-vietnamese club. We will do some exchange language.