Information about relocating to Russia

Hello everyone. I'm new here. I hope to gather information about relocating to Russia and finding online work in my field. How's everyone finding Life?

Moderated by Bhavna 10 months ago
Reason : Title edited
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

Hello everyone. I'm new here. I hope to gather information about relocating to Russia and finding online work in my field. How's everyone finding Life?
-@Darron Halsall

Why do you want to go to Russia?

I cannot see why why anyone would relocate to Russia, right now. Most youth are looking for a way out and no return - till the demise of mad Putin.

@DenWorldAgent

Thanks for the note. I am an experienced attorney and am looking to work and live in Russia.

Thanks for contacting me. I am looking for well paying farm work in Russia. I have a young family I need to take care of.

Dear,

I am writing to share my strong desire and enthusiasm to pursue an IT job in Russia. The prospect of working in Russia excites me greatly, as it offers a unique blend of professional growth, cultural experiences, and competitive remuneration.

I would be grateful for any guidance or assistance you can provide in my pursuit of an IT job in Russia. Your insights and recommendations would be invaluable as I embark on this exciting journey.

Warm regards,

Muhammad Waqar ul Hassan

Moderated by Bhavna 10 months ago
Reason : Please create your CV in the Jobs in Russia section
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

@Darron Halsall i am also new sir i am finding aviation job lets see

Hello everyone,

I understand you are looking for a job for a better life however, are you aware of what's happening in Russia right now ?

@Bhavna You know Bvana, some of us ( people who are looking for going to Russia ) are pro Putin and we don't have problems with what's happening there.

But to stay fixed on the topic, the main problem of Russia will be visas and finding job.