New members of the Czech Republic forum, introduce yourselves here - 2023

Hi all,

Newbie on the Czech Republic forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country,
or to tell us more on your expat projects in Czech Republic if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

Hello,

Thank you.

I am Andy, 26 years old and single. I just joined the number one bank of my country (Mauritius) as a business consultant support (MCB).

I am looking forward to move to Czech Republic either in Prague or Brno with a job of a minimum one year and from there I will decide.

Hope to hear from you.

Cordially,

Andy

Hi! I work as a designer in Prague, I have many projects, but the last one I really liked. It is a project related to online games. You can appreciate one of them - it's [link moderated].

Nice to meet you  Alexander

Greetings from Los Angeles, CA USA

John

Hello racepontbikes,

Welcome to Expat.com 1f600.svg

Are you new in Czech Republic?

Is there something we can do for you?

Feel free to ask your questions here.

Cheers,

Cheryl

Expat.com team

@Cheryl

Am new here and am looking for a job

Hello Kato Moses,

please create your CV in the Jobs in Czech Republic section of the website for better exposure.

all the best

Bhavna

@Bhavna

Where can I send my resume.

@Bhavna
Where can I send my resume.
-@kato moses

Here or at the Job Section at top of the page

Hi I'm currently working with Palacky University as a researcher

Hi,

I am Hezekiah. I currently work and in Kenya. I have over 10yrs experience in Financial Management and Accounting. I need a job in Czech Republic possibly in the same line.

Hope to hear from you for guidance and possible assistance.

With Kind regards,

Hezekiah.