Verification about offer letter

Hi i got a offer from Donewell aluminium. The address of this company -18 Boyne Avenue Northcote Christchurch 8052,new Zealand.

Also they told me that I have to bear the visa expenses and after joining they reimburse the expenses.

I want to know about it is genuine or not ...

Please help me out of this ..

Sender Mail Id [email protected]

Following

I'd say it is not real. I took the last 10 minutes to investigate them, and couldn't find anything that would show it legit. I even did a company look up on New Zealand Companies Office site, and they do not pull up.

If you want to ever check on a company, if they legally are registered, then go to the companiesoffice.govt.nz site.

Also, though they gave an address, doesn't mean they are really there. It is also super easy to create a pseudo website. I work in tech, and their website is so basic and very elusive that I call BS on them. I don't think they are legit. Could be a scam.

@Balentinea thank you so much..

@harveysherlock ok please inform me...

As alluded to by others, it is a scam. I too did some research, all negative.

Any employer is responsible for all visa and travel costs.

Did you approach them ab out a job or was the offer done out of the blue?

@stumpy no i apply after that they send me interview mail..and then i completed the assignment..then they send me the offer letter.

Easy it's a scam.

You can tell because they asked for money

@Fred thank you

@Disha Bhowmick

Hi Disha,

My name is Abdul Kareem from India.

I have received an email from them as well saying that i have selected for some vacancies to submit my documents, photo, educational certificates along with one interview questionnaire today for further proceedings.

I am in search about them. Can you share me the details that you get about them via -***

Thanks,

Abdul Kareem.

Moderated by Bhavna last year