Co-Working Locations in District 7

Hey Guys,

Was wondering if anyone could recommend a good co-working location in District 7. I have a trainer traveling here for some on-site training and I need a good place. There will only be the two of us. It will be for 3 consecutive 8 hour days. Really, the main criteria is good internet, ac, and hopefully an environment that is conducive to training/learning.

I know there are many places in D1. I would really prefer to be in D7 but will go beyond if I can't find anything in D7. Any advice would be appreciated. As I have never done the co-working thing before, any general advice from those who are familiar is also welcome.

Thanks!

Well, no one ever replied, but I found a great place in D7. I wanted to report back in case anyone else ever has the need.

The only place I could find in D7 was a place that was just opening it's location in D7. They evidently have other locations in HCMC.

It is a place called OfficeSpot. I would just like to give them a plug here as they were very friendly and professional. I ended up being there for 3 consecutive 10 hour days. The environment was nice and quite. The internet speed was good. The staff were all helpful and seemed to be very open to suggestions I had for minor improvements.

I have not been to any of their other locations, but for anyone in D7, I would certainly recommend them.

Didn't reply bc didn't know of any. Thanks for the followup! An unexpected location, I've never been over to the shipping warehouse area of D7.
Found the map:

Officespot Coworking, Tân Thuận Đông

ejmom25 wrote:

Well, no one ever replied, but I found a great place in D7. I wanted to report back in case anyone else ever has the need.

The only place I could find in D7 was a place that was just opening it's location in D7. They evidently have other locations in HCMC.