Need good friends

Hello,

Good day.

I will be happy to have good friends here.

I am a college lecturer in Oman.

Those who are sincere in true friendship join me with confidence.

Kindly respond to this post or give me a private message.

If you are looking for one, post here.

Regards

Anooj

Yes my friend, am from UAE working here in a pvt firm.  My native is India... since iam a new person in gulf, i am looking for good frineds here.. i expect, you are my dear frnd..ok...

Thank you rafeek and steve

I will be in touch:)

Hey dude,

I m too looking for people to hangout with, post 6 i have nothing to do at all, may be we can hang around or get into some activities.

Love to have a friend, let me know?

Thank you Nishit, hope you can meet many like me:)

so when can we meet

Hi anooj,
I hope that you have found your true friendship:)

And welcome to Expat.com nishit nair:)

Regards,
Harmonie.

thanks harmonie

but harmonie we are yet to even meet, so thers a lot to still figure out, plus nyways now a days finding a good friend is more difficult than finding a girl friend

wats say anooj

I will be in touch with all of you.  Need some more time for ease myself from hectic schedules.

Looking for more people for a good friendship circle.

Regards

Anooj

Hello everyone!

It is true that finding a good friend, who is sincere is very difficult, but our heart will know how to recognize a true friend. :)

Regards,
Harmonie.

Yes you are very much true Harmonie, let us but throw ourself to be with the best:)

Thank you every one and still I am looking for more people to join.

All the best

so how do we know we are all good friend?

any signs or signals that will come?

we will have to make efforts to talk to each other yeah!

hi , am in muscat , i want a gud friend for shaing all things my native in Kerala , so if u have any gud kerala frnds please ping me

rahul1987 wrote: