BLACKLISTED IN SAUDI COUNCIL

Hi! As you can read my previous post i am blacklisted since 2015 but was terminated last 2017. Now i am married to a saudi citizen. I am currently living now in the kingdom again but i am still on blacklist and i dont know what i will do if i have the chance to be remove from the b.l i am hoping so much. Maybe after ramadan we will go to saudi council riyadh to seek for their help and advice.. i am hoping for the best..

Kindly keep us updated about your case. TIA

inshallah allah will help you

hope resolved and share with us about the process

Hello, i am an ex saudi nurse.i came home to my country on year 2017.few months after,i found out that my scfhs lic was blacklisted (because of my previous agency edited COE).then i tried to check my lic status its still blacklisted.is there anyway we can be removed as blacklisted?i am planning to work again in ksa specifically in jeddah.i am currently working in hospital turning 2years next year.hope anyone can answer my quiry.thanks

There's no way dear if your problem is about fake certificate.

Inbox me pls

Hello, can you explain me more?

Hi you can ask  me a question im willing to answer you

I was a liaison officer in Saudi Commission and helped thousands of medical cadres to get classified and registered. Thanks

Oh that was great to hear! There are 2 ways if you are blacklisted. If your certificate and documents are fake unfortunately you will be blacklisted permanently but  if you are blacklisted because you failed the exam witjin 3 attempts you just need to go exit in the kingdom work in your country for 1 year then you can work again as nurse in ksa . That's according to SCFHS. That's it. :)

Yea, true, you are well experienced.

How to check whether myself blacklisted in Saudi council

You can apply with new certificate, new passport and new iqama only new email new mobile, otherwise your derogatory record will not allow you to write the exam again. Hope you understand