Work in Zanzíbar

Hiii!
I am thinking more and more seriously about setting up a small guesthouse for travelers on some beach in Zanzibar. Could you help me as I need? How start? Thanks So much 😊

hello Anita...
first you should visit authority for tourism and investment in zanzibar i can help for that if you need ***
hilary francis

Moderated by Bhavna 5 years ago
Reason : Contact details should not be posted on the forum but rather exchanged through the private messaging system. Thank you
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

Hello can you send me a massage via whtsap number will chart +****

Moderated by Bhavna 5 years ago
Reason : Contact details should not be posted on the forum but rather exchanged through the private messaging system. Thank you

Hi , my name is Ruth and I am preparing myself to move to Zanzibar ,  I worked in the Luxury Hotels industry in UK ,and I am a Latte art Barista  I am thinking about  finding  someone and open a small  coffee shop in Zanzibar , I have the know how to manage and run it. Please let me know if might be interested of if you know someone who might be interested.
I am Open to discuss .
Thank you

Hi Anita
Are you Italian ?

Hello.
Hole you are doing well
This is khamis from Zanzibar Tanzania I can assist you if you need to open a shop or any kind of business let me know.From now we can open discuss via whtsap number *** or email ***
Thanks
KHAMIS

Moderated by Bhavna 4 years ago

Thank you Khamis,

Is there any link where I can find small shops to rent preferebly in Stone town?

Hello again..

For now I don't have any link may be you can check with Remax Zanzibar...if you need any more information don't hesitate to contact me I will assist...

KHAMIS

mmm, great idea, do you need to rent or you want to start from scratch?
Its all possible, you will need genuine local person to direct you to proper channel, Zanzibar Investment Promotion Authority, Immigration and money to invest.