Foreigner open business in Nepal

Namaste 🇳🇵🇳🇵
I'm from Viet Nam and study abroad in Japan. I'm interested in business and have plan to open restaurant in Japan after I'm graduate university. But I have many friends from Nepal so one day I'm cooked Vietnamese food and they really like so much so I had the idea to open small business sell Vietnamese food in Nepal.
I don't know how to open my own business so I have some questions if someone know please give me answers.
1. How much is the rent for a small house in Kathmandu?
2. How to open a 100% foreign owned business?
Thank you 😊

Hi I am from Nepal now I am studying in india I have planned to open a restro bar in 3 places pokhara kathmandu and darchula 3 outlets in my home town I will invest myself a uniqe bar and for pokhara nad ktm I needed investor partnership if u intrested can msg me I am intrested to do buissness in international foods like chainese viatnami and thai foods if u are intrested inbox me thank you

Hi! Personally, I like your idea to open a small business in Kathmandu and sell vietnamese food.  But if I may suggest, the first thing I would do, were I in your place, would be to come to Nepal on a tourist visa, and stay here maybe 2-3 months to first talk to the friends you say you have here and consult with them. See what they have to say about your project? What do they think about the idea?
Do they think the nepalese who like to eat a lot of rice would similarly appreciate vietnamese style food and taste?  And other people, of different nationalities?