Student pass appeal singapore

i am lakshan from sri lanka i was a student pass holder in singapore  earlier  due to some difficulties i cam back home. soo after some time i hope to go singapore again and my company applied me s pass  and s pass wass rejected and so they re appeal  but the rejection was my education  background  was not enough  and my company thought of giving me a chance to study again and after i grauated  they said they will hire me... soo i got sponsership of the company to apply student pass but my student pass is rejected again and the appeal again but appeal also been rejected so  company trying to re appeal again plzz some one help me??

You are confusing yourself. Your company can't apply student visa. Your company only apply working pass. If it's granted then you will work here as an employee. If company wants you to study further then you can enrol courses where company can provide your sponsorship where the cost of fees will be paid proportionate or fully by your employer but still your pass will be workings visa (not students visa). The employer can't sponsor your full time graduation, only support any certifications or short term courses for benefit of the job offered by the employer or at best case executive MBA or similar professional courses (normally offered to higher valued employee). 

As per Singapore law you can't work while studying any full time graduation under student visa. Only part time work during weekend (max 16hrs per week) can be allowed related to any industrial attachment programs then you must be studied those approved institutions (check MoM website section work pass and permits for students).

Your s pass rejection was due to not meet the minimum qualification as part of MoM requirements. So, nothing your employer can do about it.