New in Egypt (6 October) and looking for female friends

Hi all,
I am new to Egypt , just moved in novermber last year to live with my husband. I am looking for female friends around 6 October. I live in Dream land and it seems quite hard to meet new people not like any other place I have been to. Any advise ?

Dear nour I am facing the same problem so if you would like to meet for a coffee in mall of Arabia whenever you want you will be more than welcome

Hey, thank you. Would be my pleasure. But as I can see from your profile , you are Egyptian. What makes it hard for you to find friends? Tell me more about you

I was living abroad and , when I came back i got a friend but after a while she married and traveled to Saudi Arabia

Please let me know ur nationality and if u are working or no.
There is oportunities for native American or English speaker jobs.
Me and my wife are glad to get to know you
U live very far from opportunities
Thanks fady

Hey Fadi, thanks for your comment. I am not a native English speaker, I am Jordanian but fluent in English. What kind of work do you and your wife do ?

Hi their.
My wife is an English teacher,she is American and I'm an international lawyer,for an east European embassy and I have some expats here where I deal with their Viza,work permits,recruitment, marriage.divorce,contracts and so on,
How are you doing?
Are u here with family,alone,single, studying, I like Jordanians, may be I can help with something.

HI Fadi,
Thanks again. I am married and moved to settle here with my Egyptian husband. I used to work with inhernational agencies in the past before moving to Cairo.

Greetings for all family,welcome anytime,we can gather and chat one day,

Hi nour and averyone I'm nidal from sudan , I just come to eg befor one and half month and i dont have afrind , and i like to make frindshio, i live in alrehab

hey Fady am kenya been in Egypt for 3yrs working as a nanny with Egyptian families how can I get to work for an foreign family