Live with my German girlfriend in Germany

Hello, I have a girlfriend who lives in Germany and has German nationality, we plan to get married except that I live in Cameroon and I have Cameroonian nationality.. I would like to know I would like to know what to do so that I can join her there to be able to live our love. I am a computer science student and I would like to know all the information concerning my case. THANKS

After marrying, you can get a family reunion visa to join her in Germany.

(Marrying a foreigner in Germany is very difficult. If your country is also not possible, consider places with lighter rules, like Denmark, Singapore or Las Vegas.)

One of the requirements for the visa is German language at A1 level, so you may want to start attending classes now. (You need it anyway to live or even more to find a job in Germany!)

The embassy probably also wants proof that yours is not a "marriage of convenience" (i.e. for the sole purpose of getting a visa, which is of course illegal). Thus be prepared to submit evidence of time you spent together (visits, holidays, etc.) and that the relationship is real.

for school then, is there a solution to live at home and study?

@ABDOURAMANmouchi I do not understand what you mean. Do you want to study German while staying in your home country? If so, contact the Goethe Institute (German cultural mission) or the embassy in your country.