New members of the Vietnam forum, introduce yourselves here - 2023

Hi all,

Newbie on the Vietnam forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country,
or to tell us more on your expat projects in Vietnam if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

Hello! My name is Kristina. I am from Ukraine . I am an English teacher.  I've lived in China for 10 years and then during the quarantines moved back home. I've been missing Asia since . Dreaming of going to Vietnam for teaching. But don't really know where to start

Hello! My name is Kristina. I am from Ukraine . I am an English teacher. I've lived in China for 10 years and then during the quarantines moved back home. I've been missing Asia since . Dreaming of going to Vietnam for teaching. But don't really know where to start
-@kristishka

Hi Kristina,

Welcome to Expat forum, This thread is for intro to forum - please start a new thread for any questions you have here

Andy

Hi All!

my name is Aaron Siegal-Eisman and I just moved to Hanoi from Los Angeles USA. Excited for my wife and I to meet new people from all over the world.

best, Aaron

Hello everyone on expat.

I am really interested in moving to Vietnam to set up an environment company.

Some advice would be really appreciated.

Regards

Stephen

Hello everyone on expat.
I am really interested in moving to Vietnam to set up an environment company.

Some advice would be really appreciated.

Regards

Stephen
-@Lord Jenkins

Hello Stephen, and welcome to expat.com!

Nice to hear of your interest in starting a company in Vietnam. I suggest you open a new topic, here (link), with specific questions related to your potential endeavour. Lots of friendly folk here ready to offer advice. 

Again, welcome aboard

@Julien

how r u Julien?