Looking for makin new friends in Cologne.

Hi there i just arrived and looking forward to make friends for a bit social life.

Hello traveller000 & welcome to Expat.com!

A little intro maybe!;)

Thank you,
Harmonie.:)

Im new in town and i have this problem, due to travelling and changing cities, i started to feel a bit lonely. Before here i was in Milano for 3 months and before that 6 months Izmir and before that istanbul... It is hard to have friends when u are moving , i dont speak German and i stayed in Germany before for 3 months in Dortmund. I have no intentions of learning German so i prefer English speaking people. Since 2002 i am travelling. I started with Poland then Russia, Italy, Spain, France, Belgium, Germany,Turkey and some other places. I am an exhibition designer and thats why i travel alot.

So what i am looking for is responsabile serious people not students, to chat, to drink coffe or to go out with. (friends)

I hope this is enough information.

Welcome to Cologne..pm me for details

Hi jay_007!

Why don't you share them on the forum?

Regards
Armand

Here I am..Jay from India. I am here on an international assignment for next 4 years. Live in Nippes..hope to meet you guys soon..Thnx

Hi guys,
Im moving to Cologne at the end of October and would love to know where to meet people ....xxx:)

Hello prettydikec and welcome to Expat.com!

I hope that you will have a lot of nice contacts here.

Harmonie.:)

Maria, welcome to cologne...please let us know if u need any help

students also are serious people:)

hey everybody...

will be moving to cologne by the end of the week. but I still dont have a place to stay... does anybody know a cheap residence or something I could move into before I find an appartment?

Thanks..

Dan

Hello there. I've just arrived too in Junkersdorf with my wife and kids and am looking to spread my wings a bit. I have a few people on the ground here (my wife having worked in Köln for ten yaers, ten years ago).