Meeting people from different cultures !

Hi !

I am a french student and I am interested in meeting people from different countries...So if you are in the same case, tell me ,)We can take a coffee/tea as you like !

salut~ :)

je suis une etudiante. j'habite a paris.
je suis tres interessee pour discuter, me faire des amis.
si tu veux , contacte moi:)
voici, mon e-mail: meng.margaux@gmail.com

hi, im from Bangladesh. I would love to meet people from diffrent culture. u can e-mail me if u want to meet for a coffe or tea
my e-mail- cboyez@yahoo.com

Hello Menggg -> Could you please write in english on this English Speaking forum? :)

Thank you,
Aurélie

hi,,i spent 5 yrs in uk after completing my masters nd moved to france few months ago..i love to meet,talk and make frienship in france.,i am very easy going person and interested to share my thoughts nd sense of humour...i live in cergy,paris...thx..

Hi there

We are a group of south africans and we all over europe. We all speak english.

Join us for a saffas theme party - "A night at the movies"

If you are interested in attending the reunion please send me an email to saffas[at]hotmail.co.za so I can address you a letter with all the details.

RSVP by 1Aug 2013 Please!!!!!

Invite your friends all over europe and lets have a big fat party!

facebook.com/events/585127528172941/

Regards
leetiep

Hello leetiep.

In order to get more replies, you may post your advert in the Activities in Paris section.

Thanks

Karen :)

Hi Karen

Thanks for your help!!

Have a nice day :)
Leetiep

Hi I'm a female Traveling Artist new to Paris and I am interested to have a coffee and exchange stories with you, to know more about me pls visit my world travel blog - walked.bysio.net

;)

HEY i'm ayoub i'm from algeria I like what you said so and i'm interesting to know you

hi

Hello imranfreeman.

Would you mind introducing yourself to the other members?

Thanks

Karen :)

you are great.i also want to meet new people,make new frands