Want to meet some new friends in Paris!

Hi

I moved here six months ago and working currently in Paris. I really like it here and will be staying permanently. I'm in my late 20's and know basic french now. I'm still taking lessons to improve my french. Just decided to write this forum to see if anyone is interested in making new friends. Although I love Paris, it's starting to get lonely not having any friends here. If your interested in getting a drink or grabbing a bite just shoot a message to me and will plan something. If we can get a group we should all meet up somewhere.

Thanks everyone!
Cheers

Hey can u give advice where do u take french classes how much do u pay?
Thanks

Hi

I am new in Paris and looking for friends as well
Let me know if we can meet up sumwhere

I am from india

Hey my names Matt. What brings you to paris? Nice to hear back from someone on here.

I'm taking language lessons for french at campus langues by riquet metro station. Lessons are about 230 euro for a month which is 40 hrs/month.

Hi Matt, hi everyone.

I'm a similar story to you Matt. Happy to meet up for a drink, go to a show, whatever.

How about Friday night?

Josh

Hey man.

Ya fire Friday should work fine with me. Where abouts in Paris are you living?

Live near Oberkampf, and there's loads of bars around here. Where do you live? Could meet somewhere central, or I can suggest something around here.

Ya it doesn't matter to me. I know a few good places but your areas really good also. I'm live near St Denis. We can just pick a place closer to the time. Do you like shisha at all?

My man. Love the shisha.

St Denis - OK North of Paris. Wherever, we can meet in between if it's easier for you.

Awesome! The place is at chatelet metro. It's about a 5 min walk from the station. Did you want to meet there? After our sisha session We can grab some drinks at a place right next to it that's always busy and has great prices on beer/drinks.