Looking for outgoing females friend who r in the same boat like me

i moved here last jan, ah i need a friends since all of my friends are indoor kind of type, im not saying they r boring but im just lifeless if i stay like this. any more longer, i swear i'l die without anybody notice.

i cant wake up everyday and see the same faces, no story to tell and they r not that kind of excited peoples. u know what i mean? i asked them to hang out in weekend, but i swear
they love staying at home and play chest, idk wth was it.

ah damn, ladies outside there, anybody  who speak english? lets b friends n njoy this life,such as travelling and so on. i would love too ! :D

idm which ever planet u come from, nyway i'm a student and wil b here for another 2 years. anybody??

Hi,

I am Priya new in KL looking forward to make new friends & explore beautiful places in and around Malaysia.

Hope we can do that together.

Priya

Hi Eris, i do share the same feelings as you are. Join d club. My e-mail address is [email protected]. Just e-mail me and we will get intouch personally from there onwards our contact details as well as meet up.

regards, Andrew

Hey there,

Am pretty much in the same boat as well.Had been away for long,relocated not too long ago,topped with pre-existing friends moving on,getting married,migrating etc.Just don't seem to be much ppl to just plain hang out or plan activities with.

And being one to mostly spend long hours at work,I'd much rather not end up spending time off with the same colleagues I see day in & day out. Chatting up random ppl out there doesn't seem a great option either,not without sending out the wrong signals.
Life is short & it's a shame to not enjoy it as Eris has implied above.
Perhaps the few of us getting together on a small scale to break the ice might seem a good idea?
Cheers

plain_jane wrote:

Hey there,