New to Germany! Could do with some pointers

Hey guys!
I'm a british student. My wife is a German citizen also a student.

Now I pretty much need help with everything haha as I am totally new to the German bureaucracy.

I had been asking around for a job in Germany and happened to be offered one.
It is a mini job which pays up to 450eur per month.

The employer asked for the following documents
:
Meldebeschenigung
Elektronische lohnsteuer ID nummer
Mitgleidbescheinigung
Sozialversicherungsnachwei
Bankverbindung

Please do correct me if I am mistaken
In order to obtain an meldebesheinigung I require a set address, however as I do not currently have a tenancy agreement it seems  like it is not possible for me to obtain one. my wife is a student and is living in a dormitory therefore I can not register myself under her address as far as I know, therefore I would like to know what other options are available to me.

Of course, I unfortunately do not have the money to fork out a deposit and move into an apartment immediately in order to prove tenancy agreement.

Due to the current corona situation I would like to know which would be the fastest and most efficient way to obtain an meldebesheinigung as well as an lohnsteuer Id nummer as I don't want to risk losing the job opportunity I have been given.

Regarding the health insurance I will be added to my partners AOK as we both are students therefore have been told that it is fine to be put under one family insurance.

The other question remaining is bank account, is it difficult to open an bank account? And which documents will I require in order to do so.
Which bank would you recommend to go for?

I thank you very much in advance! All tips and info would be truly appreciated.

As you already found out, you can only register your address (and get a Meldebescheinigung) when you have a place to live in Germany. There is no way around that. So renting or buying one should be your first step.