Saudi Immigration at Dammam airport from India

Dear all,

Greetings of the day.
Peace be upon you all

I am coming saudi on work visa , but the category is labour and by profession i am engineer. And i do understand that its common in KSA that people  work as engineer in labour visa.

Currently i am not bothered about getting family and all, whats haunting me is the immigration at saudi airport , i am curios to know what all questions may come from the saudi immigration officers .

How to clear immigration at saudi?
What should i say if they ask me for which work you are here.?
Will they ask me to show any educational documents or something similar to prove my authenticity of getting the visa endrosed on my passport?

Please i request you all to help me in clearing doubts regarding the immigration , i never travelled to any country. And this would be the 1st i am travelling to saudi .

Please do share your valuable comments and tips to clear the immigration .

Thank you all in anticipation .

Regards ,
Waseem

Received no response , there are so many experts here . No one responded feels so sad  :(

You posted yesterday.   Barely one day has passed.  None of the experts are employees of expat.com but volunteers who devote their time for free i.e. we have full day lives of our own.   

This leads to the first tip for coming to Saudi, learn patience, as without it, you will suffer a lot in Saudi - nothing here happens on time or as you want it to :).

Saudi immigration will barely even talk to you.  They will take your passport, take your fingerprints and a photo, stamp the passport and hand it back to you.  This process, especially at Jeddah airport, will take a LONG LONG time if you are unlucky i.e. flights from Pakistan, India or Bangladesh land at the same time as you (full of new visa labor coming to Saudi).   Dammam is supposed to be better nowadays.   The tips are simply: