Teaching English in Czech Republic..Moving from America?

:D  Dobrey Den!

I am new to this forum!  Rozumím česky a jsem Američan. Mluvím trochu z vašeho jazyka. Jsem v procesu učení.

A little introduction and then the real reason I'm posting here..

I'm a professional Illustrator and substitute teacher from CT. It's a small state on the east coast in America where I grew up along the ocean.  After graduating high school I left for Florida and studied Illustration there for a while, then with my love of animals I explored the path as a Veterinary Technician, and it was there in Denver, CO where I decided to combine both of my passions and create my own business called CartoonMyDog, where I draw people's pets as cartoons.

So, something happened in April.. Well I went to the Czech Republic by myself and this was the first time I have ever been to Europe. I was absolutely terrified because I did not know your language at all but I felt like something was pulling me there. So I had to go.. you know?  Even though I was scared for the first day or so I was able to navigate around with ease after the first day and I even picked up on things very quickly. (This pull) is more than I can express because it feels as if I have lived there before.

Needless to say I fell in love with it. I stayed in the small town of Olomouc for about 13 days and I decided that I would love to live here and teach English or perhaps finish my education to get my Bachelors Degree over there..

So I thought, I should teach English here, but first I need the TEFL.

I have several questions about this, as I've never taught English in a foreign country so this would be the first..

Which program is the best?
What is the pay rate like once I finally start teaching?