Zero Waste Saïgon - NGO providing free classes for waste reduction !

Hi everybody !

I am Fiona from Zero Waste Saïgon. I am a French intern and I post here in order to share something that might interest lots of people!
In fact, the NGO where I work offers a presentation on the effects of waste pollution and how they can think of solutions to reduce waste at schools or businesses. Classes are taught by our team in Vietnamese, English, and French according to your desire. Along with the classes, it will also provide a custom waste reduction program for your campus. Services are free! No charge to you through generous grants.

If you have questions, do not hesitate as it would be my pleasure to answer them. I remain at your disposal.

I can send you documents with more information in private, let's share our e-mail addresses, set a date and get started!

Fiona

FionaSaigon wrote:

Hi everybody !

I am Fiona from Zero Waste Saïgon. I am a French intern and I post here in order to share something that might interest lots of people!
In fact, the NGO where I work offers a presentation on the effects of waste pollution and how they can think of solutions to reduce waste at schools or businesses. Classes are taught by our team in Vietnamese, English, and French according to your desire. Along with the classes, it will also provide a custom waste reduction program for your campus. Services are free! No charge to you through generous grants.

If you have questions, do not hesitate as it would be my pleasure to answer them. I remain at your disposal.

I can send you documents with more information in private, let's share our e-mail addresses, set a date and get started!

Fiona

You should pitch your grand idea to the government officials. I bet they'd love to hear from you. Who knows they might give you the key to the city.

Dear QuidProQuo,

Fiona is communicating on a very serious and important topic.

You practice derision and irony...