Resignation from current company

Hi, i am working in a company from last December 2018.While the time of joining they told me that they are leading in the market and I'll be working with their other branch,but after couple of weeks they shifted me to other branch as they told but in this branch there is lot of financial crisis and salary is pending for last three Months, As i am new in Bahrain i didn't know much about this place and to inquire about company,while i am now under probation period can I resign and my passport is with them so can i get it back and will i be able to resign.

Can i resign if I get new job while serving under probation period.In such case will i have to pay them any compensation.

You are asking the same questions that I have answered many times in these forums.  Try to use the search button.

You can resign during probation period.   You don't have to pay them any compensation but if they demand, you need to file case with Ministry of Labor.  It is illegal for them to hold passport and you have to go to the police to get it back.   You cannot transfer to another employer as you have been with them less than one year - they need to cancel your visa and then new employer can apply for a visa for you.

Hi. I'm working in the Bahrain 8 months now, And I want to file resignation but the owner refused it. Because the environment is not good, the co-workers also. And Overload of my duties. I have no signed contract, There's no problem if I send my resignation thru post office and give them 1 month notice. Even they dont have any replacement for my position?
Thank you

You can resign. No one can stop you from doing that. Notice period is as per your contract. There is always a contract even if you don't have it. Its uploaded in lmra system for visa purposes.