How to take back my singapore child from vietnam?

My viet wife brought back my 15mths old daughter whom is a singapore citizen back to vietnam without my permission on 4 dec 2018.

First 2 wks was ok, i get to see them everyday thru videocall n watsapp, then suddenly she started to change, saying that they will not be coming back to sg. Everytime watsapp me is only asking me sending money which i have already sent her 3.5k sgd. These 2 wkz worst, asking 1k every week and this week asking me buy her a iphone in vn n send her money for that. I told her its impossible as past 2 wks i sent 2k, i dun mind buy for her if she come back.

Then she giving me all sorts of excuses, saying my house too many ppl stay, we will bully her, i will nvr protect her, i am lazy....etc...shenow dun even bother reply my watsapp or hear my voicemsg, saying that i nvr send her $ buy hp in vn. I am a full time grab/gojek driver, i admit that last time i am hot tempered, always no savings, no money to give thrm good life, but all have changed since she left. I have savings, i work hard 7 days, 16hrs, i dun scold vulgar words, i just want them to come back.

How can i take back my child? I dun know whr she staying. She sent my kid to childcare, she even sold the house n blame me. I told her not to sell, gave me few days n i can send her money in the beggining. She is those impatient type. I am totally lost and feeling sad since they left. Cny is coming and totally no mood. Pls help.