The jobs that are the most in-demand for expats in the United Arab Emirates

Hello,

We invite you to share some information regarding the job market for expats in the United Arab Emirates. This information will be incredibly helpful to anyone considering moving there, so we're very grateful for your contribution.

What are the types of jobs that are easily accessible to expats in the United Arab Emirates?

What are the ones most in-demand for expats?

Which industry and/or jobs have limited workforce?

Are there any existing surveys, data, or reports done regarding this topic?

Thank you for sharing your experience.

Priscilla

Dear Priscilla,

I am new in UAE . Just moved here 10 to 15 days ago from Pakistan. So in process of finding something to share. As soon as I grasp some catching experience will share that immediately.

Regards,
Sabah Mukhtar

Dear

Thanks for your massage. Know M in uae - Dubai. And the most jobbs available here vacancy in HR filed  and engineering filed and PRO filed

Regards

Dear Priscila,

mostly in oil feild engeeniring , sales and all

Dear,

Mostly in constructions like safety officer, site engineer,QAQC, technical engineer. BIM   

Regards

yes very well said but you can also search for labor supervisor job our company dubaifxit.com is also hiring 10 labor supervisors this coming month

Regards
[link moderated]

Expats need to do a lot of research in different industry/fields to know where they will be more fit for, there is no particular industry. It is relative, what is more appropriate for one may be less appropriate for another expat.

However, expats who are experienced and skilled in the chosen field and are ready to add value immediately will have an upper hand.

Analysts and Consultants role from my observation, Business Analyst, Data Scientist and Business Intelligence Analysts are needed in most industries not limited to a particular industry.