To all Expats and Egyptians

If you are an Expat and would like to have some fun get together and talk with other native English speakers around the world and lend a hand to put a smile on someones face then I have just the thing for you.
I am an English teacher by profession but I volunteer every Friday morning to sit with anyone who wants to improve their English skills and meet other people which is always fulfilling we play games talk and have lots of fun. You can also get a chance to hear how I lived here for 11 years without travelling and gain a friend that can help you with almost anything you will ever need in Egypt, then please do come you can contact me here on private message for details. Consider it an Expat get together
For Egyptians/Non English speakers this is your chance to practice English without anyone asking you for money if you are serious about learning, dislike the classroom or just wanna have fun. I have been teaching for over 8 years and you can practice speaking at your own pace and see yourself get better just by making the language a part of your daily life. If you are interested please contact me so I can give the location and time of our next English Club gathering.
With best wishes to all,
Amir Abdul-Wali
A Teacher of Life

You are so nice to offer this.
Can you offer one for Arabic too?
I'm joking but it would be nice.

it's very nice of you, I really need to improve my english, also I can offer Arabic to exchange with English :)

You are a civilized and sophisticated, and thank you for this service, but how can I communicate Are you a resident in Maadi

Rhona1 wrote:

You are so nice to offer this.
Can you offer one for Arabic too?
I'm joking but it would be nice.

Actually I can I learned to speak Arabic here fluently :) so I would be glad to help with Arabic a well and it will be lots of fun

Bebo bari wrote:

it's very nice of you, I really need to improve my english, also I can offer Arabic to exchange with English :)