Find a job in Belgium

Hi,

You are an expat living in Belgium? Please share your experience!

What is the best way to find a job in Belgium?

The Internet? Please tell us which are the most useful / effective websites for job seekers in Belgium.

Recruitment agencies? Have you got their contact?

Newspapers? Which ones?

organizations?

Thanks in advance for your participation

Hi,

I am an american university student currently studying in France (and not liking it at all). After my year here (or better my semester here) I would like to move to Belgium to live and study (in Liege,my first chose or brussels or Namur). I wonder if anyone could help me search for a job (just enought money for a flat and living) in ANY secteur (especially one that are better for foreigners). Do anyone know where I should look or knows any contacts?

Here you can find all EU jobs portals in one website:

eurodatum.com  (EU jobs section)

Good luck!

HI! im filipino working now in cayman islands and i want to work in belgium im hardworking can anybody help me!!! thank you

Hello all,

I found the internet to be very effective for finding a job. The following websites have quite a number of interesting jobs in international companies.

Euractiv
Jobsinbrussels
Good luck!

Hi Niyati! Please post your advert under Belgium classifieds > jobs section. Thank you.

thanks...

Hello everyone,
i am Lebanese, currently living in Beirut with my life-partner and we have decided to move to Brussels where she will pursue education and i plan to find a job in the design and multimedia fields, can anyone recommend a recruitment agency that can help us (over distance) ?
Thank you :)

I don't think a recruiting agency really can do anything if you are not (yet) able to live or work in Belgium...