Rundfunkbeitrag???? Help! Millions Thanks!

Hi, all my friends. I'd like to and I really need your help and advice. Millions thanks!

I'm a trainee with a meager salary living in a temporary studio in Stuttgart.
And I've recently received a letter from Deutsche Post talking about the payment of "Rundfunkbeitrag". As I don't know German, I translated it using google by typing the whole letter (2 pages of very small letters). It seems to talk about radio broadcast, obligation to pay, a deadline of 1 month to reply.........something like that.

But, I really doubt that I should pay the fee because:

1) The address is only my temporary shelter paid on daily basis including all the charges  and shared with my landlord like staying in a hostel. My living space can also be accessed by the landlord. Therefore, I think the contribution has already been paid by the landlord. (But she is always on trip and I'm still having no chance to ask her about it.)

2) I will move to another location due to my job in Aug/ Sept and the new address is still unknown.

I'd like to ask any of you knows how "Rundfunkbeitrag" goes and if I can pay the fee after I have my permanent "real" address.

Thank you vey much for any advice and reply. Thank you!

it depends. you need to give more information. does the studio have its own entrance or can you solely access it via the apartment of your landlord. if it has its own access I think you have to pay. if not it depends on if your landlord has to pay the fee or not. for example if he/she is a student with Bafög he/she does not have to pay, but you have to. or if he/she is disabled he/she also does not have to pay (but you do). you definitely should ask your landlord. there is always email when your landlord is traveling.

the fact that you are moving to another location is Aug/Sept is irrelevant in this case.

Dear Vroni,