What are the possibilities to work in Chile?

Hello folks,
I'm Italian and I currently live in Sydney.
I don't know Spanish yet but I would like to study it, so I'm going to live in Santiago de Chile for that.
As I'm an Italian native speaker, I studied French for 8 years at school and I do know English, what are the possibilities to work in Chile?
I wonder if it can be hard to find a job with my skills.
I have to say that I don't have any Degree, but my English proficiency is certificated.
Can it make any differences?
Muchas Gracias  :D

Hi Lara88,

Welcome to Expat.com :).

Your post has been moved to the Santiago English speaking forum for better interaction with the other members.

Best,
Julie

Lara
Welcome to Chile. There is no unemployment here. Less than 5% of unemployed person. There is work for everyone. Easiest, if you want to live here, is to create his own business. Tell me what you like to do - we will give you ideas.

Regards

Bonjour Patrick

Je vis actuellement en France , mais avec ma femme de nationalité chilienne nous souhaiterions rentrer au Chili dans un avenir proche,j'ai bien remarqué que le Chili a un chômage très peu élevé, cependant je voulais avoir un avis de ta part.
Je suis ici gérant entrepreneur d'une société(5 salariés) de vente de marchandises au professionnel de la mer,pour mes achats je fait pas mal de négoce avec toute l'Europe; j'ai donc une expérience de gestion d'entreprise et de bonnes compétences commerciale (10 ans d'expérience) , je parle couramment espagnol et anglais;mon épouse me dit que malgré mon expérience je vais avoir des difficultés à trouver un emploi du fait de ne pas avoir de diplôme (la vie l'ayant fait ainsi, je n'ai pu terminer mes études) car selon elle les chiliens accordent une grande importance aux diplômes.
Pourrais tu me donner ton avis là dessus?

Merci

à Bientôt

AMOS