Native Romanian looking for English Exchange with British people

Hi!
I'm Delia,28 years old,graduated from the Faculty of Law,living in Bucharest,i'm looking for a native British living in Bucharest to meet up and do conversation in English.I can teach him/her Romanian.Long time period preferred.
I've already done this ,is really helpful.
You can contact me at :[email protected]

Thanks!

Delia

A few friends and I would have been very interested but none of us are British. Too bad though because some of us are English language teachers and Cambridge examiners; but that's okay we do understand that some students have a preference for a particular accent.
I will ask around for you though. I know a few Brits here who might be interested.

Hi!
Thanks for the answer.Yes i do prefer British people but i'm also preparing for the CAE exam so you can be useful too :)) But are you or your friends doing it for free?

Unfortunately not. Teaching is my job and it's how I make my living. I can give you advice for free :-)
Find a tutor who knows the exam well. CAE is a lot harder than FCE and although some students do manage to prepare on their own the students who do best are the ones with tutors who can give them tips, strategies and advice on what examiners are looking for.
The British Council has a good programme for exam prep. You should check it out. Unfortunately they aren't free either :-(

am inteles.nu caut cursuri de cae deocamdata, stiu cam ce e pe piata, ma intereseaza mai mult conversatie cu un nativ in acest moment.dar cum e exact cu tutorul se face tot in cadrul cursurilor sau pe cont propiu?multumesc

I guess that wasn't for me :-)

oh i thought u were Romanian.where are u from then?i was saying im not interested in cae classes right now and also asking what is a tutor?

Nope, not Romanian. I'm South African.
Tutor = teacher.
You said earlier that you were taking CAE. Are you?