Dacshund in HCMC

Where can I buy dacshund in Hcmc?

It is said that there are a lot of pet shops on Le Hong Phong street, district 5!!

thanks, I want to buy a husky or a great dane. Or a long fured-english cat. Do you know where garantied to look for them as well, pls not an unidentified mixed one? Thanks in advance!

Rojamin,
I'm sorry but aren't you living in Ha Noi?? If you are staying in Sai Gon, I may contact my friend and request the information for you; she is intending to buy a dog and has already had a look at some of her favorite ones so she may be helpful.

I'm in Saigon, I come from Hanoi, it's clearly displayed in my path :)

oh I see, sorry, my bad!! :P
I only know that there are many shops on Le Hong Phong street, but I am not quite sure if those species are genuine or not. I am not an expert so I cannot tell if the sellers are telling the truth or not, unfortunately!! :(

DO NOT BUY AT LE HONG PHONG STREET!

That is where the puppy mill dogs and other animals come from.

Stolen female animals are impregnated serially and they produce all manner of deformed, physically weak animals which will either get you big vets bills or you will abandon them.

Phu My Hung dog owners are complaining about their pets are being snatched from them, even when on a leash. They are used in puppy mill operations.

Contact ARC as to where to safely buy an animal.

ARC-Aimal Rescue Centre
33 - 41 Street,  Thao Dien
Quan 2

Work: 08 35194182
Work: [email protected]
Work: www.arcpets.com.

1/ Tel: (08) 5412.1175 (District 7)
2/ Tel: (08) 3963.3740 (District 11)
3/ Tel: (08)54082735 ( Tan Phu district)

Jaitch wrote:

DO NOT BUY AT LE HONG PHONG STREET!

That is where the puppy mill dogs and other animals come from.

Stolen female animals are impregnated serially and they produce all manner of deformed, physically weak animals which will either get you big vets bills or you will abandon them.