Ask for help

Hello all

I want to ask the question without taking much time of you.

I'm a master degree student who came here with student residence permit and rapidly changed it to a family tie RP as my husband started working. Whatever money I brought has been spent, and for some strange reason I am not entitled to receive financial support as a student from Kela(no complaints).

now that I have no money and I can not find related or unrelated jobs to finance myself till I graduate (end of summer) how can I find a safe free place that I can stay till I can earn some money?

the reason is that my husband is not paying attention to me and I don't mean financially, he is all about himself, I never received a gift, never been on a date and never been surprised even with a small handmade card. He doesn't pay attention to my requests even if he can do it. So I really don't want to be a burden on him and take his money when he can spend it on himself and enjoy his life(I have this weird feeling that he blames being married as a reason he can not enjoy life).

may Allah make it easy for you so you can find somewhere to stay in,

i saw your comment, and wished i could help you but im not able to because i live far away from finland.

The best you can do is fine a new sponsor .

@ANGELOCY hey brother im from morocco and im really interested in moving to your beautiful country which is finland, i would really appreciate it if you tell me where i can find a sponsor so i can be able to come  there

Hello everyone,

@ Eat Healthy Live Life,

Please note that this topic is aimed at addressing the OP (@woman findland) query since it is her thread. If you are looking for a job, you should create your CV in the jobs in Finland section and read the articles of the Work in Finland section of the Guide.