New members of the Hong Kong forum, introduce yourselves here - 2018

Hi all,

Newbie on the Hong Kong forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country, or to tell us more on your expat projects in Hong Kong if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

Hi all! I'm a writer and video producer originally from Melbourne. Keen to meet people working in film - and also people from African backgrounds (for a project I'm working on.) Ideally both!

Would be great to hear from anyone.
Cheers,
Will

Hello,
Saw your post on the Hong Kong forum, I am also a writer and I am an entertainment manager and also run a music label in Nigeria.
I live in North Point and would be interested in your project, would you like to share more about it?

Hi, just moved to Hong Kong and would love to expand social network. 😊

Hi welcome

Hi, this is Jason.  I just started.  I look forward to have more discussions here with people and friends.

Hello,

I just moved to HK for work  not too long ago and would love to meet new interesting people here. I would love to share my experience with others. See you.

Me too!  I am new here and don't know how to do.

Hola, fellow expats, been here for almost 7 months... want to expand my network and meet new friends :)

Hello everyone, I recently moved back to HK after a 12 year hiatus. Things have sure changed! Very interesting/strange being back after all these years. Still undecided about whether I will stay long term, but playing it by ear for now. I work as a programmer.

Hello, everyone, I'm very happy to meet everyone.

HI everyone!

How are you cheunggmile ?

Hi ! I'm Yassine 31 years old from Morocco !
Moving to HK this month !
Anyone for a drink or a dinner ?

مرحبا بكم