English-Vietnamese Language Exchange

hello everyone:D. I'm a newbie. My native language is Vietnamese. I got IELTS 6 band.I want to practice Vietnamese and English.I wanna help English native speakers who wanna study vietnamese and discovery our country. So if you want to exchange, please contact me! I'll help you as much as I can!:P

Hi han_tornguyen,

you should also post in the classifieds > language exchange ;)

Hey,
I'm Vietnamese too, But can we practise english ?? :)

han_tornguyen wrote:

hello everyone:D. I'm a newbie. My native language is Vietnamese. I got IELTS 6 band.I want to practice Vietnamese and English.I wanna help English native speakers who wanna study vietnamese and discovery our country. So if you want to exchange, please contact me! I'll help you as much as I can!:P

han_tornguyen wrote:

Hi, so do u give free Vietnamese lesson :rolleyes:

@henry:
Of course. why not ?;)

If you guys want to meet for cross culture thing, pls let me know. we can meet up at a quiet coffee shop.

hey upsidedown ,
where?

thanks all for your feedback :D

@lysa tran: of course, I really need some tips in reading and writing skills :D
do u have any experiences about doing English exams such as TOEFL, IELTS ...?

@upside down: great! but, can u tell me how?

Really sorry for that. I dont have experience in them.:) are you taking some courses of them ? Anyway I think we can do better if we are interested in doing s.th, right? :)

Lysa Tran wrote:

Really sorry for that. I dont have experience in them.:) are you taking some courses of them ? Anyway I think we can do better if we are interested in doing s.th, right? :)

I can't agree w u more :D
nope, I'm study english myself, but, I think I have to register to some english centre. Do u know a good one? Are u a student too?