Make foreigner friends are living Hochiminh city

Hi everybody!
My Name's Cuong Le (nick name: Shane Le). I'm a male, single and 28 year old. I live in Hochiminh city. I'm a officer. I want to make foreigner friends are living hochiminh city so that to practise english skills and help both when necessary. I like take a cup of coffee, outdoor, drink beer, talk together, sport in weekend. If you interest my tastes, pls contact me.
email: [email protected]
mobile: 0908.110.745
you're welcome!

Cuong Le _Shane Le

Nice to meet you, Shane.:D:D

lostsouls wrote:

hi lostsouls! Do you live in hochiminh city now? If any, make friend with me :D

shanele wrote:
lostsouls wrote:

hi lostsouls! Do you live in hochiminh city now? If any, make friend with me :D

Hi, I will be there in few weeks time, bro.

Make friends with you? I am now......:D:D

:(, where are people?

Ohh,don't be sad. Ta se di uong cafe ngay chu nhat nhe! :)

musica wrote:

That's really great . I love you ! I love coffee, too ! Can I join ?

Duoc, no problem!! Send an email to Cuong, anh ay se noi chuyen voi em ta se di dau ;)

musica wrote:

Duoc, no problem!! Send an email to Cuong, anh ay se noi chuyen voi em ta se di dau ;)

I love your Vietnamese, so cute <3333

musica wrote:

Hi musia! Nice to see you. i'll free in saturday. are you free in saturday ? pls give me your cellphone/email, i'll contact you and invite some vietnamese friend, take a cup of coffee with you :).
My phonenumber: 0908. 110 745
reply me asap

phamhavan wrote:
musica wrote:

That's really great . I love you ! I love coffee, too ! Can I join ?

hi phamhavan!
   Can you showm me any coffee shop which we can meeting! i'll free in afternoon or  evening on this saturday ! pls contact me follow: Cuong Le 0908 110 745/ email: [email protected]

how about tonight ? I'm free on tonight!
my email : [email protected]

hoangkimhan wrote:
musica wrote:

I love your Vietnamese, so cute <3333

Roger that!!:)