Newbie from Germany would be glad to meet you :-)

Hello dear all,

I am an exchange student from Germany living in Ho Chi Minh City now. I felt a little bit lonely the last days so I would be really glad to meet some people and make new friends with you :-)

Hi,
Nice to meet you! I am Trúc, welcome to Saigon. If you feel lonely and need a partner to help you explore the city, feel free to contact to me. My ym is [email protected]. You can add this and we can talk more there.
Cheers

Hey girls
I suggest you can go to the restaurant named "Gartenstadt"
Its near the opera house, on Dong Khoi street. This is one of famous Germany restaurant here. You will meet some people from ur country.

let talk to me if you feel boring in saigon. bc very funny in here.nice to meet you. do you have  skype?

Hey Trish, I am an American living in Vietnam (23 years old). If you want to grab a drink or coffee sometime send me a message or text!
Hope all is well
-Alex

hey i am new here too, happy to meet up

Hi Trish, welcome to hcm city. This is Coduy, i would like to take you around city, pls don't heristate to contact me. 0909607770

Hi Trish,

Know how you feel. I'm also quite new to Saigon, about 3 weeks. Moved from Canada for work. Would be nice to meet up with others as well. Drop me a msg if interested!

Hello,

No worries, you always get support from the local around you.

Hope you enjoying here.

If need any help, let us know. :)

Cheers

Mann, schreib doch was genaueres wie Geschlecht, Alter, Vorlieben .. :)

if anybody want to make friend with me( VIetnamese people) contact with me by 01693971968)

@ofbabyloninvn -> In english please on this English speaking forum! :)

Thank you,
Aurélie

Hey, we can meet up. I just came back from uk last week and wanna find friends to hang out

Thats great idea. Arrange time to meet up guys. Therefore, we can learn many things from ppl from different countries. I m willing to be there

Me too......:)

[Moderated: No free ad on the forum]