Want to meet new friends-visitors to my village

Hello !
I am Ha, living near Ha Noi city, I have my own job as a private tutor/ a private teacher. I do my own work at home. I teach English for local children. I can speak Chinese well. I know many tourist destination in Viet Nam, I have time for you when you can come to visit my village, it is a pottery village. I can show you around: natural lake, high and old mountain, national park with old high and big trees.
- I am interested in exchange languages. If anyone can speak Korean, you can also help me.
- if you want to ask me for any information when you arrive Viet Nam, Please dont hesitate.
- It is convenient for you to contact me at any time.

Looking forward to meeting you

Hi Ha!

Would love to meet you! My name is Cherry  and I'm from the Philippines. Am arriving this week in Hanoi.   I am an English Teacher too. Nice to make new friends.

Most excited to meet you, when are you free? I am coming there on Friday. Drop me a message :)

Many thanks!
Cherry

We should visit her village someday Cherry :)
I love travelling and exploring new places

It is nice to hear that you come to Viet Nam,
when you arrive at the airport you can contact me directly. I live far away airport only 25KM.
I have my own time . I just work a few hours per day.
Dont hesitate to contact me. I have time for all of you, all friends.
I think of finding a part time job in Ha Noi city, so it is easy for us to keep in touch and have time to be together.
Ha,
you can contact me through***

Moderated by Priscilla 7 years ago
Reason : Do not post your personal contact details on a public forum for your own security

I always welcome you to visit my places at any time, I can spend time with you to see places and to talk to local people, to discover some places near my home.
I know many tourist destinations and I have free time for you.
we should keep in touch
Ha

:heart::top::cheers::thanks:

Yes! We should all meet soon  :heart: