INTERESTED TO LEARN MALAY LANGUAGE or BAHASA MALAYSIA?

“If you talk to a man in a language he understands, that goes to his head. If you talk to him in his language, that goes to his heart” – Nelson Mandela

The “Malay language” or “Bahasa Malaysia” is the official language used in Malaysia. Malaysia is a melting pot of cultures, with rich heritage and diversity but what brought us together as one is our national language which transcends all races and religion in our country.

I'm a working professional, with deep passion on local languages and cultures. It would be my absolute pleasure to teach and share with you “global citizens” the beauty of my native language with those whom genuinely willing to learn the language for basic communication and writing purposes.

What are the advantages?

1.    I'm a private tutor, you can opt for private lessons or in small groups. You can learn at your own pace so that you can be comfortable in a no pressure environment.
2.    Convenience at your doorstep - I'm able to teach at your home or any place which is to your convenience as long as it is within/near the city.
3.    I'm a native speaker, so I'm not only able to teach formal language but also day-to-day or street language that is hard to learn the correct pronunciation from books.
4.    Enjoy total flexibility in scheduling as the modules are specially designed for working professionals or individuals who wish to learn at their own pace and time.
5.    As a local, I'm also able to give you tips and guide on living in the city and teach you about our local culture and heritage.
6.    Enjoy an unconventional learning experience. My teaching method is unorthodox, so it won't be dry and boring like in the formal classes. I'll take you out in real life situations and interact with locals so you can practice..it's a lot more fun!

Just drop me an email for further details on attractive learning modules and affordable fees.