New members of the Mexico forum, introduce yourself here – 1st quarter of 2016

Hi all,

Newbie on the Mexico forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country, or to tell us more on your expat projects in Mexico if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

PD : The thread New members of the Mexico forum, introduce yourself here – 4th quarter of 2015 continues below!

Hello, I recently joined. I am a call center consultant and a trainer. I am based in Karachi, Pakistan. I have lived in USA, UK, Saudi Arabia and now in Pakistan.

I want to know how to form a company and work for my company in Cancun, Mexico?

Thank you

Buenas noches from Chiang Mai Thailand. American gent will soon be relocating to Ajijic/Chapala, Jalisco area for a period of time (several months to....forever), after stops in Mexico City and Guadalajara, starting in March, 2016. Writer of the blog newnationstheexpatexpereince.com. Having lived in Texas, Arizona and California I have spent time in both the border, interior and coastal areas of Mexico. There is SO much more to see of the country, however and I look forward to expanding my horizons.

Anyone got advice were to stop for night between Tijuana and. Cabo when driving down. Looking for clean and safe.

Hello I just joined the forum today. I am interested in learning more about possibility of relocating to Playa del Carmen. Thanks.

Hola companeros

Just retiring to Los Barriles. Need to find a fishing buddy. I don't have a boat but I have a pole.

Dane

Ensenada is the logical choice and where many people stay in the same situation. It has a ton of decent to lovely hotels so you'd need to look them up and select based on reviews and price range.