Tabletop games, board games and role playing games

Hello! We have a small group of expats looking to add some players to a group based in the south of the city, near Fintas.

We're looking for some new players to play a roleplaying game (probably Dungeons and Dragons), board games, and a miniatures skirmish game called Frostgrave. Whether or not you've played these games before doesn't matter, we range from long time players to total newbies, so if your interested but haven't played it's the perfect time to start!

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Here are some links to show the kinds of games we might play;

Dungeons and Dragons
https://dnd.wizards.com/dungeons-and-dragons/what-is-dd

Frostgrave
http://nstarmagazine.com/FROSTGRAVE.htm

i like this initiative!

Sounds excellent! will make a nice change to WOW

Morning,

Roleplaying and war games, sounds like my cup of tea.

Do you still have space in the games and what ages are every one?
The Language your playing in is english ?

Im english and 41 year old guy. Being playing DnD since 3.5 edition

regards
lee

Hi,

I'm a huge tabletop gamer (over 300 games own) and I'm moving to Kuwait in a few weeks. Are you guys still playing?

Thread back from the dead! Firstly, my apologies to ZheerS, I gave up on the website too soon. If you're still around then maybe we can talk about a game?

Fikiwiki, my wife and I have about 20 tabletop games here, they're a pain to bring out but it's worth it when you see the cost of them out here. Get in touch once you're settled if you like. All the best for your moving over!