Diving Anyone?

Now that the weather is getting warmer... anyone interested in diving? I haven't been diving here, but would really like to.

i want to get my license :D I'm in

Count me in.  I'm a licensed instructor and used to teach back in the States.  I haven't been diving here yet either, so I'm eager to get back into the swing of it here.

dont u mean, "dive back into the swim of it"? :P

sorry, its early morning, and im on my caffeine high

Good one.  Yea, that's what I meant.  I just dropped and smashed my favorite coffee cup, so I haven't had my required level of caffeine yet.  :(

I am terribly sorry to hear that...

lets have a moment of silence for that brave java-receptacle

Before that diving thing... Maybe u guys can join me and my friends to messila Tom :)

hi every one

coocoo wrote:

Before that diving thing... Maybe u guys can join me and my friends to messila Tom :)

What are you talking about here? I'm not sure I understand.
:P

I have NO idea how to get this going... but I want to go so bad... I'll even dive on your open water lessons... I just want to get in the water!!!

hey chipmunk!If you want to enjoy diving in coming dog days so bad, this nice guy is the best one to help you. a.mansour talk to him coz his whole life is about swimming

Has anyone found any good diving clubs cz i want to start learning when i get to Kuwait in Sept?! :) Never done it before been meaning to here in Qatar but havent found the time. Need a good beginners class, ease me into the water :)

thanks

Allybee

theres a new one that popped up on the radar, bubbles kuwait or something. sounds ominously flaky but hey, could be worth a shot. give em a holler and see whats up

AllyBee, here is the link, lemme know what u think

thank legacy

that was a big help, cant wait to get my feet wet now :)

Allybee

Hi you can help at least

Jhonpitt

Sorry dont understand the post you have written.

Ally

Is this issue dead?