SOUTH AFRICAN going to Ukraine

Hello!

I am South African and have plans to go to Ukraine, at first as a tourist or visitor.

I am trying to get as much information about visas as possible.

Information: I am Thailand, I have people who can write invitations and provide proof of residence.

Can I apply outside of SA?
Does having proof of address and written invitations make it easier in any way?

Any information would be appreciated.

https://visitukraine.today/

You must comply with all COVID requirements or you will be denied entry.

Take my regards, hope you are all fine & doing well. I m rana 38 years old from Bangladesh. I m looking for job in Ukerian.I have a 12 years working experience in Singapore construction sector. I have good experience to supervise rigger team to lifting, moving, rigging & signalling for extremely large or heavy objects to use by crane. I have also good experience in construction site safety supervision work for work place safety & health issues & progress . I also have experience in rigger & signalling operation. I m also know about scaffolding erection & dismantle work. I have successful completed higher secondary education. I can learn very easily and I m hard working man.I m Singapore BCA skill (steel reinforcement work) worker. I have a few certificates who those i getting from Singapore BCA (building construction authority) academy by training....

1.construction safety supervisor certificate.                                         
2.Construction Lifting supervisor certificate .                                             
3.Construction rigger&signal man certificate.                                               
4.Occupational first aid certificates.