Zimbabwean American looking to get an MBA in France

Hello!
I hope everyone is keeping well and staying safe despite the COVID-19 crisis the world is facing.

My name is Chenai and I am a Zimbabwean American looking to get my master's degree in France. More specifically an MBA in the winter of 2021 or fall 2021. I am excited and curious to connect with Expat communities living in France and would like to learn about how many transition to living in France.

A bit about me:
I was born and raised in Harare, Zimbabwe in the Borrowdale/Chisipite area. I attended Gateway Primary School for junior school and Chisipite Senior School for High School. My family moved to the Washington D.C metro area in the United States when I was 17 years old. I went to college at the College of Wooster in Ohio and began working in New York City in 2007 when I graduated.  Because of the recession I got laid off but got a job in Philadelphia metro area in 2011 and have been living in Philadelphia since then. I have a small active dog and I take him on trails a lot.