Fitness Lovers in Mauritius

Hi, I'm a Ghanaian who just moved to Mauritius from Dubai due to work. I'm currently living in Rose Hill. The weather is really amazing😍
I'm a certified Fitness Trainer and i'm looking forward to meet fitness enthusiasts on this Island. I speak only English but I don't mind making friends with other language speakers :D
Let me know if u want to make friends, workout and have fun 😊

Moderated by Christine 4 years ago
Reason : off topic
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

Akwaaba!

Medaase Cleo 😁

Hello! i workout at SPARC which is at flic en Flac.. just moved to mauritius from Singapore about 4 months ago! welcome to mauritius!

Thank u, i'll check it out online and let u know when I can come around.
How is Mauritius treating u so far?

Hi everyone and welcome to Mauritius. I like making new friends and enjoy life, so if you want to discover Mauritius Island do not hesitate to let me know :) . I would be very proud to make you discover the island with its beautiful seaside, waterfalls and even mountain hiking. See you soon :)

Hello just moved here myself as the SSR Chair of African Studies in the University of Mauritius. I reside in Quatre Bornes not far from Rose Hill.Am looking for a fitness trainer since the gyms here are not too great.If interested in possibly becoming my trainer please send me a motivational letter focused on experiences with working with people over 50 with their fitness needs, your CV and 2-3  confidential references to my email: **** I will then contact you for an interview session if there seems to be a possible fit.

Thanks so very much.

Kind Regards,
Prof John
Professor John H Stanfield II

Moderated by Bhavna 4 years ago
Reason : Contact details should not be posted on the forum but rather exchanged through the private messaging system. Thank you

Hi Georgouz,