Work and study at the same time in santo domingo ( for foreiners)

Hello Everyone!

My name is Bony, from Port-au-Prince  Haiti. I am fluent in English, I speak good Spanish, frenche is my second Mother tongue, and Creole is my First mother tongue. I speak german a bit. I am good at computer ( I master office, widows, mac os, corel draw, quicbook etc...)

I started studying Business Management, but I had to give up schools for a while to go to help my sick mother. I had to go to work. My firsr Job was with a german International NGO THW . I was working as interpreter/translator,

My second Job was With Ets Berthony Vieux as a sales rep.  I have over 3 years of experience in marketing and sales. I respesented european Brands, Like Lactalis, Gerda, Uriach, Elerte and Giffrer.

I got back to school  in 2017, where I continue studying, Marketing, Management and Public relations.
The problem now is: I can't afford paying school fees with my income, and above all, it became almost impossible to study in haiti. From time to time, people uprise, the country has become  verry dangereous.

I want to go to santo domingo, to work and study.  I would need some advices before moving.

Is it easy to to find a well paying Job while studying....

Welcome to the forums.  I feel so bad for you and the situation there! 

Honey to work and study here you need a Dominican Cedula.  Do you have that yet? You need permission to work here or a sponsor for a work visa.

Thank you for replying. But I don't have dominican Cedula , I have nothing For the DR. So If I understand well, What i want is not possible. If It be so, I can't go Over there , because I am the one to afford my school fees, home, food Etc and i wont be able to do that without a Job.

I understand the difficulty. Without a cedula it will be almost impossible to get a legal job honey.

And the situation here is that many many are without jobs. That makes things more difficult for you.