A business of English language centre

Hello,All
I am an Egyptian English language trainer,planning to move to Turkey (specifically in YaLova).
Do you think doing a business in an English Language training centre is a profitable and good idea?
What do ,you think, the factors that support this project idea?
Thank you for sharing in advance

I have to be a little brutal here - not with your standard of English.

If you're hiring teachers to do the work your poor abilities are unimportant but you say you're a trainer, and you shouldn't be.
Your grammar and punctuation are horrible and your ability to construct a sentence is pitiful.

I apologise for being horrible but you did ask for factors that could influence your potential business, and lousy English is very likely to have a negative effect.

I am very happy that your comment is the first,as it is a proof that I will be successful businessman just to teach people like you to be more polite and civilized even if you are not Turkish,it will be a good opportunity to get learners of other nationalities to train them on how to get human behaviour rather than the picture of your profile that represents you character.
Thank you so much
:cool:

Hi,

In my observations, there not many locals who are keen on learning the language. There are certain English language institutes in Turkey, though your main concern will be target market.
Also, in such an environment, quality will be crucial. The only successful language institutes in Turkey are the ones that are actually offering a quality certificate.

Good luck

Abdulmotaal wrote:

Hello,All
I am an Egyptian English language trainer,planning to move to Turkey (specifically in YaLova).
Do you think doing a business in an English Language training centre is a profitable and good idea?
What do ,you think, the factors that support this project idea?
Thank you for sharing in advance

Seriously, dude, there is no way you should be teaching English when your own skills are so poor.