Recommendation for a newbie like me :D

Hello everyone,

I'm Sarah from Germany and I'm a newbie on expat-blog.com. The first impression I've got from this website is there is such a lot of information, then I haven't got familiar with it yet.

Could you guys plz recommend me some threads or categories that most interested by people here?

Thanks a lot and happy the weekend!  :cheers:

Sarah Connor reminds me the movie "Terminator" and it's hero  Schwarzenegger  :)
Welcome to Vietnam!
Even though you have a visa now, it's good to know more about
Visas.
You can visit this section to welcome new members
If you have any queries related your accommodation, then visit this section for old threads or ask a new one here.
Also you can go to Formalities section and understand the formalities in Vietnam.
If you have any health related questions, Here is the best answers in old threads.
Search old threads before you ask anything because almost expatriate related questions already answered or discussed  :)  If you cannot find the right answer for your query, then start a new thread which saves the time of other members  :) 
Good luck and happy stay in Vietnam!

charmavietnam wrote:

Sarah Connor reminds me the movie "Terminator" and it's hero  Schwarzenegger

I don't think she looks anything like Arnold Schwarzenegger.  You should apologise, Charma.

http://i2.listal.com/image/1332114/600full-arnold-schwarzenegger.jpg

I think she can understand what I meant  :)

DanFromSF wrote:

I don't think she looks anything like Arnold Schwarzenegger.  You should apologize, Charma.

DanFromSF wrote:
charmavietnam wrote:

I don't think she looks anything like Arnold Schwarzenegger.  You should apologise, Charma.

http://i2.listal.com/image/1332114/600f … negger.jpg

Fine pair of man-boobs there!

YOU can tell Arnie he has man boobs!  I wouldn't. ;)

Well, he's not here right now. Anyway, if they aren't man boobs WTH are they????  :/

Hi Sarah Connor,

You can read this blog

Regards