Free teaching Vietnamese with drink

Hi everyone,

I'm at Hanoi. I really want to make friend with foreigners and welcome you to Vietnam. I can help you to improve your Vietnamese or teach you Vietnamese from beginning FREE. Sometimes if we have free times, I can invite you for a drink if possible. If you are interested, just confirm me via email: t u a n h o a n g 1 0 3[at]gmail.com. ( remove blank characters)
The class is FREE.
I'm looking forwards to hearing from you.

How long have you been teaching Vietnamese?

Dear Jakejas, I have been teaching Vietnamese for 2 years. How long have you been studying Vietnamese?

I have been married for over a year, so about two years, but my study has not been very consistent. I have picked up a little bit from my wife and my in-laws, but I do not speak that well yet. Next year we will be moving to Saigon, and I will start studying it harder.

I am happy to know that you could have picked up a little from your wife and your in-laws. I think your Vietnamese is quite good now. In my opinion, you should improve your Vietnamese at Hanoi now. If your Vietnamese is better, it will be easier for you at Saigon. The life is faster in Saigon  than in Hanoi. If you have free time at the weekend, We can meet and I can tell you some good ways to speak Vietnamese.
Regards,
Hoang

jakejas wrote:

I have been married for over a year, so about two years, but my study has not been very consistent. I have picked up a little bit from my wife and my in-laws, but I do not speak that well yet. Next year we will be moving to Saigon, and I will start studying it harder.

The secret is immersion.  Your crutch is the English language.  Babies learn a new language because they don't know anything prior and they're immersed in their parent's language.