CELTA courses in Hanoi

Hi,

this is my first time on this blog. I currently live in Leeds and am wanting to do a CELTA course in Hanoi.

Can anybody advise in relation to different schools, their expereicnes and how good they were. Also costs and anything else that you think could be useful for me to know.

Many thanks

Go with Language Link!  I'll elaborate privately, but I can't do it today.  Send me a PM, to serve as a reminder.

hi michael1. welcome to vietnamme. im from to vietnam. i dont understand CELTA course but i believe if u go to with Vietnam, you are smile, happy....u can confact with me by my skype : nguyenhoabinh.ictu or my phone in Vietnam : 0972 038 208 .

@ Binhlucky: gosh dont take it personal, i appreciate your friendship and hospitality, the fact that you posted in every thread but your english is horrible, gosh i suggest you should take some english course first to make the communication understandable and therefore easier. Once again no offence.

rojamin wrote:

@ Binhlucky: gosh dont take it personal, i appreciate your friendship and hospitality, the fact that you posted in every thread but your english is horrible, gosh i suggest you should take some english course first to make the communication understandable and therefore easier. Once again no offence.

His English is fine, for his level.

Hi rojamin

A bit off topic here, but do you know any good place to study German?

explorer18 wrote:

Hi rojamin

Germany?  :lol:

There are quite a few Germans in HCMC. I may be able to find a tutor, if you were willing to pay for their service.

You could also try going to one of the meetings of the German Business Association and see if anyone would like to do a language exchange.

GBA

Oops forgot to mention I live in Hanoi. German, anyone?

explorer18 wrote:

Hi rojamin